Update: Knights inn.

So, I’ll be staying at the Knight’s inn? The pictures don’t look tooo bad. But the reviews sound terrible. Also there’s no tv and no place within walking distance to go. So boredom will be a big problem!! Has a pool but I don’t swim. Not even internet in the rooms. Nobody not even my cat to talk to. Will be ithout my special interest and special friend. No attention has been paid to my depression. by my so-called “carers.” Guess you can’t put it in a box so they don’t care. What about me as a person? What about my Autism? Do I not matter? How much more of this pain can I take? Well, should I insist on the room with the  jacuzzi?

Please leave a Reply

