A Walk inside My Mind: Living with Asperger’s

This article is amazing.

New Theories in Social Sciences (and other information)

A Walk inside My Mind: Living with Asperger’s

            I have thought of many ways to start this paper and I will more than likely think of many more before I am done with the writing, editing and reading of what I have written here. However, I guess the best way to start really is to say that which will be apparent to the reader soon enough. This is a personal piece and though I hope to write many more papers that have more serious and scientific emphasis, this is not a paper for that purpose.

I have spent many hours talking with people from many different lifestyles and during those many conversations, I have told many stories about my life. Some of the people that I have spoken with have indicated in words and facial responses that they would read a memoir that I have written about my life……

View original post 3,917 more words

Please leave a Reply

