What I think vs what I can say.

What I think vs what I can say.

You know, I have so much trouble telling others what I’m thinking and feeling. This picture shows just what it’s like. I can write a long blog entry, and still have the same problem. Especially when speaking to someone face to face. It’s like having all the parts and tools you need spread out in a yard. But without the skills and knowledge to use them you still couldn’t build a car. It’s so dificult to express myself much of the time. Yet people hear my words and don’t believe me. They say I am a good speaker. That starts getting old. It’s so hard to tell them what Is actually on my mind. Does anyone else feel that way?

One thought on “What I think vs what I can say.

Please leave a Reply

