Female Aspie survivor of JRC

Aspiesforfreedom's Blog

posted at AFF by Ana54

***THE TRUE HORRORS OF ABOUT THE JUDGE ROTENBERG CENTER***
This account by a survivor of the Judge Rotenberg Center, who has requested anonymity, has just been shared via email to several activists and advocates. This is an incredibly vivid and horrifying story that illustrates why this facility MUST be shut down. WARNING: The content in this story is extremely disturbing and graphic; please read at your discretion.

Dear Ms. Weiss

Hello my name is xxx. I was told you are someone I can talk to in confidence and be safe. I would like to share with you my letter that I wrote to the FDA about life inside JRC and on the GEDs. It was torture being there. And I suffered so much. I am still tormented. Here is my letter of testimony:

My name is xxx and I attended the Judge Rotenberg Center. I…

View original post 3,655 more words

Please leave a Reply

