High Functioning My Ass-perger’s! Part I: Sensory Issues.

High Functioning My Ass-perger’s! Part I: Sensory Issues.

High Functioning My Ass-perger’s! Part I: Sensory Issues”>High Functioning My Ass-perger’s! Part I: Sensory Issues</a></p><p>Sometimes I get so tired of feeling like I should just be able to do things that <br />I cannot seem to do!  If all the difficulties aren’t enough, my extreme sensory <br />issues have to be at the top of my list of worst things I can say about my <br />Asperger’s. Quoted from the link.

Please leave a Reply

