God don’t make no junk! People with Autism take note!

God don’t make no junk! People with Autism take note!

I do not believe that God created any junk . . . especially when it comes to the human race. I know that this belief may be one that others do not believe, but I cannot believe that any individual person would be considered junk in the eyes of God. I imagine that there are those who will disagree with me on this one, and give to me a litany of worthless junk from the ranks of the human race . . . a litany that would include one’s gender, race, education, financial being, religion, ability or disability to name a few. Name them all . . . stack them up, I do not care because in the eyes of God all God’s children are valued, loved, and desired by God. There is something good and intrinsically valuable in each and every human being created by God.

Quotes are from the link.

Please leave a Reply

