My kitty, a gift from Jesus.

I have the most wonderful kitty in the world. Her name is Shania. When I’m having a meltdown she doesn’t judge me. Once when I was yelling, she jumped up on the desk, licked my hand, lay down and went to sleep. Like hey we’re cool. I cried. Idon’t know what I would do without her. So many times I have felt like giving up. But didn’t. Because I needed to look after Shania. She’s there for me when no one else is. And sure helps with a lot of loneliness. She is my best friend in the world. A gift from the throne of Heaven. To God be the glory. Thank you Jesus for my dear kitty!

Please leave a Reply

