Four hundred miles from everywhere.

Hello again.  I feel so totally isolated! My family is distant. Mostly they just answer my emails. They call occasionally. But they aren’t  really there for me. Kind of look down on me. The other people in my apt. building are all into drugs. Well, not all. The whole town is being taken over by drugs. Probably pushers from out of state.  Not the kind of people I want to spend time with. A girl in a meeting downstairs, said she didn’t want -people living here. that would include me. nothing in this town to do if you don’t have money. And your looked down on big time if you don’t.  Socializing is hard for Aspies anyway. I get a huge feeling I’m not welcome here. It’s like being the only one on an island hundreds of miles from anywhere. I don’t get why people are obsessed with phones and texting. Makes me sick. They-and I-need human contact!  Oh to hear a human voice speaking face to face once in a while! Don’t do well handling with my Asperger’s alone like this. My depression is still bad. Facebook and Twitter don’t take the place of contact with a flesh and blood person.  I’m a loner not a hermit. Have a freind that I email. Can talk to her. But she lives in England.   Am so alone!  Don’t know how much more I can take.   Have a .I feel that distance away from the people who are here to almost. Sometimes.  Am so tired of doing everything by myself.   My kitty is wonderful. But I need to have conact with other humans from time to time.   Bless my kitty. Don’t know what I’d do without her.            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1hiQYurSJCQ 

Please leave a Reply

